Special Holiday Hours:


Wednesday, Dec 24: CLOSED
Thursday, Christmas Day: CLOSED
Friday, Dec 26: 7AM—6:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 27: 7AM—6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 28: 1PM—6:00 PM
Monday, Dec 29: 7AM—6:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 30: 7AM—6:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 31: CLOSED
Thursday, Jan 1: CLOSED

Thank You & Happy Holidays!

We will have limited hours and closures from Wednesday Dec. 24 through Thursday Jan. 1. More Info ›

Acupuncture Therapy

PHONE: (541) 506-5788

Hours: M-F 10am-7pm, Sat 9am-3pm
Water's Edge on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Find us on Linked In Mid-Columbia Medical Center on Youtube Follow Mid-Columbia Medical Center on Pinterest Instagram Water's Edge on Google Plus Water's Edge on Yelp Water's Edge on Foursquare
Acupuncture therapy

About Acupuncture Therapy

Acupuncture involves the use of very fine needles inserted into various energy points of the body that are associated with organs, tendons and muscles. Conditions in which acupuncture has been shown to be effective include back pain, arthritis, general aches and body pain, carpal tunnel syndrome, tension headaches, TMJD, depression, asthma and anxiety. Pay at time of service, pricing or billing to insurances is available.

Same-day Appointments Please Call: (541) 506-5788

Day in Advance or More: Book Online

For a full list of Spa Services and Treatments download the Spa Menu

SPA POLICIES | SPA FAQ | SPA CONSENT FORM

551 Lone Pine Blvd • The Dalles, OR 97058 Email Us
©copyright 2010-2011. Mid-Columbia Medical Center and Water's Edge. All rights reserved.